Alright, so I was at the local music store with my buddy and I saw the most beautiful guitar I've ever seen. It was a Ibanez Artcore AFS75T in midnight blue. We grabbed it and went into their practice room. My buddy went to plug it in, but much to our surprise something really f*cked up and he ended up getting shocked/burnt. The sales guy comes running up to us freaking out asking if we should get a lawyer.

He was going to say no, for luckily for him he was unhurt, but I took him aside and formed a plan.

he told the manager or boss (not quite sure) if he knocked of a bit of cash off the guitar that we wouldn't really make a big fuss.

I ended up getting the guitar for 350.

Alright, now I'm somewhat new to guitar. I had the intent of getting a VM Squier and ended up getting what is quickly turning into my dream guitar. I need some advice though. I only have a micro cube and a bass amp. I need recommendations for my next amp. I'm all over the place when it comes to what I want it to sound like, though I like to play with loud/soft dynamics and flanger. I'd also like to know a few suggestions if I decided on changing the pickups later.
Well whats your price range?
Schecter C-1 Classic Raven RG20 + Digitech RP50

Man, I could go for a 7 right now...
congrats on ur new guitar, u cheating low-life. u fit in with the rest of us UG'ers
In speed versus emotional playing, i think of an M16 versus an M24. You can have 650 rounds per minute, or one round, one kill. Both should be in your arsenal.

PSN and XBL: xxWONDERxxBOYxx
Leave a message that you're from UG with your username
move this to the GG&A forums. You'll get more responses there.

Anyways, whats the budget for the amp?

-Gibson LP VM
-Silvertone Kentucky Blue
-MXR CC Delay
-Ibanez TS-9
-Egnater Rebel 20

My rig is simple
Haha. UG's Chuck just said chuck. haha
You're not truly playing guitar unless you know theory.
Quote by leftyace
Well whats your price range?