One of the reasons I started playing guitar because I chose music for my GCSE subjects. Me and my best friend started at the same time, and we both took music, becausewe wouldn't do it on our own. Now he's pulled out a literally the last minute telling me he couldn't be bothered and would probably find it boring. I'm still taking it because I'm not just going to "sell out" because he's not doing it, but I do feel a bit done by if you know what I mean. What do you guys think about this?

Also, anyone who's taken Music for GCSE, can please tell me whatkind of things/courses you do?
Quote by Splashed
I'd just see where it goes and go with it.

I can't back out now anyway. Thedeadline for changing was a week back. Not that I want to back out though.
Uhh...continue taking the course and pop yo friend's tittie out yo mouth.
well you'll probably meet some likeminded people in you class so it could be a blessing that you are not staying in your comfort zone of friends
My Deviantart

Great Minds Think Alike
Quote by Son.Of.TheViper
You sigged me, AND had an idea the same as mine!
I like you.

About my Lady Gaga/Pokemon parody
Quote by Mike50227
XD not bad

Quote by ExOblivione
You're my hero.

Quote by myevilside
I must say, i love it!
Keep going it's awesome. We did loads of interval training and composition practice as well as looking at different genre's and what defines them
**** him
Quote by asator
YOU'RE A CUNT AND STUFF LESPAUL1216.

It's okay because whatever, forever
Hang on, you just signed up partly because your matey is doing it?

**** that, if I was doing GCSEs again (weird thought that) especially if I was doing them at school I'd do music, for shizzle.
Have fun trying to do music gcse without at least a year of playing the guitar.
Quote by metal Lover
The thought of you humping her limp body is hilarious.

Quote by Anthony1991
Stop whining? WHy did you pick up a guitar due to peer pressure anyway?