so i wanna learn how to sweep pick real well and im just getting started

what are some songs with some easy sweep picking i can start on?
i started with bat ountry by avenged sevenfold but its the hardest technique iv learned so far took me a year to get it
Check out my YouTube Videos
http:
//www.youtube.com/user/callamanster
Dethklok - Duncan Hills Coffe Jingle.
It's what i started with. There's a great tab and even an instructional video on youtube featuring skwisgaar himself.
After that you can pretty much jump into Psalms of Lydia and Jason Becker.
You just need to get the feel for it down and then just practice as many different arpeggios as you can.

Oh and. Sweep picking will rape you if you don't use a metronome.
haha thank you very much.. and id rather not be raped so will have to use my metronome for once x.x
I made my technique really good with the sweeping excercises from Speed Kills 2 and some yngwie malmsteen
George Bernard Shaw

Hell is full of musical amateurs.
Your Better off Starting with 3 string sweeps, then do hammer-ons, then 4 string sweeps, then with hammer-ons etc But if You've already got a grasp of it, trying the sweep solo to Pray For Plagues - Bring Me The Horizon. You May Not be Particuarly Fond of them or that song, neither am i, but it has 5 string sweeps with hammer-ons and some difficult stretches, at a reasonable speed that youll be able to play. The hardest Part is resisting the urge to pick every note