I don't really know if anyone wants to help me but I'll make this thread in case someone does.

Right now I'm studying Political Science but I've found out I want to study a broader career but I don't know which one to choose. I've been more interested on how society works so I'm thinking Sociology but I'm not really sure. Is anyone here studying sociology that could help me I've been reading onling about different careers and the most appropriate for what I'm interested in are Social Philosophy and Political Sociology. Anyone studying anything close to those careers here?????
"There's Jimmy Page, the greatest thief of American black music who ever walked the earth."
-Homer Simpson
Quote by pureebil333
Do what you like.

/thread

That's my problem...I don't know which career is closer to what I like
"There's Jimmy Page, the greatest thief of American black music who ever walked the earth."
-Homer Simpson
You need to go have a talk with your counselor and your career center. Counselor, albeit usually shitty, can sometimes give good information. Career centers know what they're talking about.

Which year in uni are you?
Quote by denizenz
I'll logic you right in the thyroid.

Art & Lutherie
Last edited by darkstar2466 at Aug 8, 2009,
What are your hobbies?

If you can find a hobby and find a way to make money doing it then you've got it made.
Knowledge speaks, but wisdom listens.

When the power of love overcomes the love of power the world will know peace.

-Jimi Hendrix-

Quote by CodySG
You know you're in the drug thread when you see pictures of squash and "tuna nigga!" when you click the page.
Quote by darkstar2466
You need to go have a talk with your counselor and your career center.

I don't have a counselor nor does my college has a career center...I live in a third world country :/
-Homer Simpson
Quote by darkstar2466

Which year in uni are you?