Page 1 of 2
So pit its my birthday today!

I'm goin to work in about 15 minutes, after work my Dads takin me out to look at guitars, amps, basses (I'm primarily a bassist, just to let that be known), pedals, etc.

Or maybe an Xbox 360 elite and a few games.

What do you guys think, should I get an Xbox, bass or a pedalboard for my guitar?

I've already got a pedalboard for my bass and a large amp, but I don't have a FAAAANCY bass, just a cheap one, so maybe a new bass? I'm really considering an acoustic bass to be honest.

Thanks for your input

sykEDIT: When I get home from work I'll check the thread out, thanks guys/girls
Quote by I.O.T.M
Taking the piss out of Americans is like bullying retards, it's unashamedly one-sided but extremely gratifying.
Don't get an acoustic bass.
Quote by SlackerBabbath

I also have hairy butt cheeks, I once shaved a letter 'W' on each cheek, so that when I bent over it spelled WoW.

warning, some of the contents of this post may not necessarily be completely true.
Xbox, then get Gears of War 1 + 2, Halo 3, Dead Space, Fallout 3, Bioshock, Guitar Hero 2, 3, 4, and Metallica.
Quote by duncang
maybe it's because i secrely agree that tracedin inymballsackistheb best album ever

he's got the fire and the fury,
at his command
well you don't have to worry,
if you hold onto jesus' hand
Quote by DieGarbageMan
360 Elite > everything.

here we go

bass wins.

You can smash a 360 with a bass.

This is Larry The If you click him, he will give you magic powers.
srsly.

If you are not willing to die for the perfect s'more, Then you don't deserve a s'more at all.
Quote by CTFOD
Xbox, then get Gears of War 1 + 2, Halo 3, Dead Space, Fallout 3, Bioshock, Guitar Hero 2, 3, 4, and Metallica.

And a LIVE subscription. Say goodbye to your social life.

And you forgot CoD
has a terrible signature.
I say bass, i have a 360, and tbh, I wanted it soooooooo bad, and i rarely use it.
Quote by Kensai
Happy birthday

Quote by TSmitty6