I was mowing my lawn today and I noticed my neighbor was watering the lawn. In our town, we have two bylaws, one that says you can't water between noon and 7PM (It's currently 2:30) and another that says we're on an odd/even system (It's the 9th today, his house number is 2). So he's basically breaking two bylaws here. Now, normally I wouldn't care. I mean, the bylaws in this town are getting really dumb. But my neighbor is a cop, so him breaking these laws i found was ironic. So I decided to go over there and tell him what he was doing wrong, and his rationality was, "I'm a cop, so those laws don't apply to me"

Now I'm super pissed off. Like I said, if I was an average Joe, I wouldn't care. But this just goes to show how hypocritical the law system is getting.
Gear I Want:
-Boss GEB-7
-Boss LMB-3
-Boss CEB-3
-Korg Pitchblack
-Boss ODB-3
-Fender Road Worn 50s Precision Bass

Gear I Have:
-Peavey Millennium BXP =]
SWR WorkingPro 2x10C =D
umm, that doesn't count as cops being above the law. Anybody who breaks those bylaws is technically acting as if they are "above the law". If you see the cop killing people and dealing drugs without consequence because of his status as a police officer, then you have the right to be outraged. It's a f**king watering bylaw, get over it.
your Pissed off/whining because he was watering his lawn?
YOU WILL REMEMBER THIS SIG

8/7/09 man, the pear broke loose.

Rule #1 - I'm the Boss
Rule #2 - The Boss is always right
Rule #3 - When the boss is wrong see rule #2
When you're talking about laws like that, everyone should be above them. Come back when he breaks a real law

EDIT:
Quote by NinjaSlayHuman
Fixed.

That's actually how I read the unfixed post
Quote by SlackerBabbath
This from a country who're trying to make up for being late for the last two world wars by being really early for the next one?

Quote by konfyouzd
i think this is my favorite post of the day

Quote by Benguitar2
You ****ing pwn.

Awesome, dude, just awesome.