Okay, first of all I didn't know where to put it so I put it under pit, cause its physcological (SP?)

Anyways, I'll be going to Denmark Street in a few days time.
And I always get so nervous at guitar shops, I feel like there listening to me and like whisper stuff about me.
lol.

I've been there twice before the last time I went there I dunno why my brain juts frooze. (SP?)
Even though I have been playing guitar for 4 years now. I still get nervous in shops. however playing gigs is never a problem.

But yeah thanks!

By the way sorry for my bad English, It's not my first language.
Stop caring what people say i mean why the hell do they care. Just go to the shop play get your guitar leave.
go back to the guitar shops, have a wank, then play, simple as.
ALL OF MY CRAP SONGS/IDEAS

Quote by God
LOLjk guise, im not real.

Quote by JDbbx
I don't want to go into detail but it involves my girlfriend, a condom and 10 seconds.

If anyone sigs that I shall be most irritated
Quote by cainmd
blast some death metal and spit blood

haha hes already scared of getting talked about

PSN: reldask
no one honestly cares what you play. just go in there and play. i feel the same way though at times. at home i'm shredding and playing everything i have to play, but when i get to the guitar center i never know what to play when trying out a guitar so i look like a beginner just playing chromatic exercises lol.
eh you'll never see them again, and they'll never see you again (likely), or at least for long enough to inherit an opinion on you.
Ahh you'll be fine, as long as you dont play some generic modern day pop or punk song
"Most people are trying to simplify the world. We're definitely here to complicate it." - Dad
Quote by RocksAwakening5
I you for posting this.

<-- Pretty much sums me up

8/7/09

^ I was there
Don't worry about it, if anyone says anything then just say "hey man, if i suck then you play something better of GTFO"