hey, guitarists, i need a honest answer.

okay i'm 13 and i've been playing for about 7 months. i can play the interence to crazy train, i can do most of the begenning sologels to one by metallica (and yes i can do it's chorus). i can play the night by disturbed by playing the rythem guitar (so yes i can play the whole song) i can play almost all of talk dirty to me, i play down with the sickness with almost perfection, i can play the chorus of angels by haste the day, fully, and i can play the main riff in last resort by papa roach.

oh ya i can play the entire smells like teen spirit song (including the solo).

am i a good guitarists and what is my level.

Does anybody know any songs i should learn?
i think you should spend less time playing guitar and more time paying attention in english... btw, your age has nothing to do with how good you should be, i've seen an 8 year old that could out shred 80% of guitarists, it's how long you've been playing, not how long you've been alive.

GUITARS CURRENTLY USED
Ibanez RG7621
Ibanez RG121
ESP LTD H-400
That's pretty standard for 7 months so I'd say you're on the right track.
does it really matter??? go to a music store and play and if someone walks by and says something then yeah your good. (happened to me a few times) or just play in front of your friends and get their opinion. so u can play certains parts of songs...if u can apply those skills to create new stuff...then yeah u would be good.
the fuck is a sologel?

GUITARS CURRENTLY USED
Ibanez RG7621
Ibanez RG121
ESP LTD H-400
I would say you're an OK guitarist. It's great you can play fast songs and can play some more complex stuff. But a good guitarist can play any genre of music right on the spot. Learn music theory and just jam. That's the direction I think you should go, but do what you want. Being able to pick up the guitar and play what you want verses what you know is much better.
Quote by pwrmax