It comes with a SD Invader in the neck (from experience I really don't like the invaders) and a SD Full Shred SH-10 (something I have no experience with) in the bridge.

Now assuming I don't like the SH-10 in the bridge I wanted to get a whole new set of pups.

I play a lot of metal. Some of my favorite bands and influences are Death, Trivium, Megadeth, Sepultura, Metallica, Slayer, Machine Head, CoB, etc.

I was thinking I'd get something like a DiMarzio X2N for the bridge and a DiMarzio Air Norton for the neck.

Also I've heard great things about the BKP Nailbomb as a bridge pup. Info?

Thoughts?
Advice?
-----
Currently using:
B.C. Rich NJ Deluxe Jr. V
B.C. Rich Revenge Warlock
Bugera 6262 212 120 Watt amp :

Coming soon:
B.C. Rich Pro X Mockingbird Hardtail
I'd go with a set of BK painkillers myself. I've heard nothing but incredible results from those.

*edit*

I know the people at BK are very customer friendly. If you send them an email explaining your guitar and your needs, I'm sure they can tell you if the painkiller or nailbomb is best for you.
WTLTL 2011
Last edited by Mark G at Aug 17, 2009,
Quote by Mark G
I'd go with a set of BK painkillers myself. I've heard nothing but incredible results from those.

*edit*

I know the people at BK are very customer friendly. If you send them an email explaining your guitar and your needs, I'm sure they can tell you if the painkiller or nailbomb is best for you.

Hm maybe I will call in.

I like the X2N though because I know Chuck Schuldiner used it throughout his career and has proven it to be a metal weapon of mass destruction.
-----
Currently using:

Coming soon:
Quote by TheBodomBullet
Hm maybe I will call in.

I like the X2N though because I know Chuck Schuldiner used it throughout his career and has proven it to be a metal weapon of mass destruction.