Page 1 of 2
Yeah, i just want to share my little story. Im learning to be a cop. I Just wanted to know if you know any cops who plays guitar, who skateboards and stuff like that? For exemple, i play mainly punk like Strung Out, Lagwagon, Good Riddance, NOFX,etc. I also play anything that interests me. I sometimes smoke weed and play gigs. I feel apart from the others at the police academy cuze they are so "well dressed" and im like.....wearing my converses, my Jack Daniel t-shirt or skate brand shirts, work pants or jeans and stuff like that. They also look so straight while I don't look that straight. Im learning to be a cop because that's what i want to do but it just feels and look wierd because of how i look. I always get asked if im a musician because i REALLY don't look like a cop. I know it dosen't really matter but...i find it kind of funny. Like i said, its really what i want to do. Just wanted to know if you guys knew any cops like that? Im like...scared of being the only futur cop to be and think like that.
To buy:

Line 6 MM4
Voodoo Lab power
Mesa Boogie Single rectifier
Done
Boss TU-3 Done
Shure SM58 Done

OUCH MY WALLET
Last edited by AmericanParadox at Aug 18, 2009,
First off, learn to spell future.

OT: I don't think you should worry about it TS. If it's really what you want to do, **** them
Well, i'm not sure if this is suppose to be one of those, "Cool story, bro" or what. But since you smoke weed, kiss being a cop goodbye.

I guess at the rate your going, this might be what you'll be
Gear:
-Gibson Les Paul Studio Cherry Sunburst w/ Alnico Pro II
-1960 Yamaha Orange Sticker Acoustic
-Marshall JCM2000 DSL 401
-Fender Hot Rod Deluxe
-Blackstar HT-5RH
Last edited by IdntNedUrCvlWar at Aug 18, 2009,
Dude, you spell like your fourteen, your city really cutting education value for cops? Or they hiring younger?
Quote by AmericanParadox