Someone help me make a practice schedule so that i can practice on a daily basis and that i can teach myself to play guitar more efficiently.

here is the thing: i am a beginner and i know various riffs and parts of songs and 2 full songs (the darkest nights, and through struggle, both by As I Lay Dying).

what should i be learning/practicing? how should i go about this? and any other help would be appreciated.

thank you guys alot!
wow taking this guitar thing a bit too serious making up a schedule and sucg
but learn some chords,scales,fretboard memorization and pratice some music theory..
and learn whatever songs you like lol goodluck..btw the only thing i have a schedue for is gym
Im just really inspired man.
Thanks for the tips!

By schedule, i dont really mean schedule but more like "agenda"
Like what things i should be learning and practicing each time i sit down to play.
What should i focus on, should i play with a metronome? Etc.
Just help in general would be awesome!
YES! Practice with a metronome, it's unbelievable how much it helps your timing and rhythm. As for what to practice, I suggest learning all the forms of the major and minor scales and practice running those forms with a metronome for like half an hour or an hour a day. I recommend setting the tempo of the metronome slow at first so you can make sure you're fretting and playing all the notes properly and cleanly, and then you can increase the tempo as you get more comfortable.

Also, check out the lessons on this website, some people have made some really useful threads about how to practice correctly and effectively.

Hope this helped!
Metronome's are definitely a good call as Scott mentioned. Also I would start working on learning some scales, Major, Minor, Pentatonic. If you're interested you should check out the theory behind them as this can give insight into how solos/chords are constructed (but theory is really not necessary).