Didn't know where else to post this.

I tried going to rondomusic.com using Firefox version 3.0.13 and I got
the attack page warning, and it seems to be a legitimate Firefox warning, looking just like this:


And apparently there's been some malicious activity there.
So what gives and is anybody else getting this on Mozilla Firefox with Suspected attack site on in your security settings?

Everything Can Be Beaten
That's what you get. Good thing Firefox is there to protect you from badware.
Quote by Les_Frederiksen
PlayMadness, you give me hope for mankind.

Quote by Darksucker
PlayMadness - Jesus 2.0

Quote by genghisgandhi
Society's doing great. There's a rise of people like PlayMadness. I feel pretty good about the way things are going.
ive also get that when i try going on it. i downloaded the latest firefox the other day and obviously i added the chromifox skin
That's what you get.

Agiles are nice, dude.

Good thing Firefox is there to protect you from badware.

but yeah +1

Did you click on the "why is this site blocked" thing. It says googled scanned the site and found 2 infected pages

Everything Can Be Beaten
Quote by NinjaSlayHuman

I can see this becoming the next pear for some reason, it seems to be becoming a bit too popular

its better than the pear anyway

on topic, no i'm not getting it.
Quote by Jackal58
I release my inner liberal every morning when I take a shit.
Quote by SK8RDUDE411
I wont be like those jerks who dedicate their beliefs to logic and reaosn.
avg s telling me its safe :S but firefox isnt
Quote by Deliriumbassist
Antisocial Behaviour Order. A chav's equivalent of GCSEs.