I have been buying and selling on ebay for almost 9 years now and have received only ONE negative feedback in that time up until now.

I sold a Celestion speaker last month. He paid for it, I shipped it out on 7/29. Then, I don't hear anything from him for TWO FULL WEEKS. then, two weeks later, he emails me and says, "hey, I just got around to taking the speaker out of the box and there is a dent in the frame of the speaker". he emails me a picture and there is a BIG dent in the frame. a dent that was NOT there when I shipped it. a dent that is NOT in the photo in my listing on ebay. I ask him if there was in damage to the box. he says there was none. He did not pay for any insurance anyway. and my listing says no returns, even though I probably WOULD have refunded if he had contacted me in a timely manner and the damage was something that was not suspicious. It's pretty clear here that he either damaged the speaker accidently, didn't like the speaker and decided to damage it for a refund, or is either trying to do a switch-a-roo.....my speaker for a bad speaker. and he waits TWO WEEKS to make any kind of contact with me. so I tell him there's nothing I can do. I'm as nice as I can be to him. I didn't call him a liar or anything even though it's very clear that he's lying or running some type of scam.

so today, he has left a negative feedback. and of course, Ebay now has the bright idea that sellers can no longer leave negative feedback for buyers. so I basically have no recourse whatsoever. it's bs.
ebay=Bob's Stuff?
edit:*reads op*
Utah's Token Black Guy
Last edited by codyadamscea at Aug 20, 2009,
Ebay isn't really BS then it's just some people who ruin it.
Blog Of Awesome UGers.
Quote by OddOneOut
I seem to attract girls.
Which is annoying, cos I'm a girl and I like cock.

Quote by IRISH_PUNK13
Being an idiot should be illegal too.