I think there was a thread on this a while back, but I couldn't find it

Anyway, tomorrow I'm going to try out some contacts because I'm sick of my glasses. I've never tried them before.

Do any of you guys have them? Are they as hard to put in as people say they are?

This is Larry The If you click him, he will give you magic powers.
srsly.

If you are not willing to die for the perfect s'more, Then you don't deserve a s'more at all.
if you put them in just 1 little millimeter wrong they ripp your eyeballs apart and make you bleed.

I prefer glasses if i ever have to get one
Quote by Holy Katana
Your last job only paid you $7.00 AUD an hour? That's like $6.05 in the US. What the hell is the minimum wage over there?

Quote by titsmcgee852
$0 for volunteer work

ollollolollol

^
Quote by Henkdemachtige
if you put them in just 1 little millimeter wrong they ripp your eyeballs apart and make you bleed.

I'll be sure to be careful.

srsly.

If you are not willing to die for the perfect s'more, Then you don't deserve a s'more at all.
I have them, its not very hard after a week or so. You just have to make sure you keep them clean and don't sleep in them too long.
Quote by axethrower13
But you only die once, so you may as well experience it to the fullest.

Quote by ozzyismetal
Get her a goat. Bitches love goats.

Quote by Weaponxclaws
Plus, naturally I scream satanic rituals while unleashing the demon. It's a marvelous resurrection.
I want to get contacts.. I hate wearing glasses, and I when I don't wear them I get pissed off 'cos I can't see.(obviously).. but I have to pay for them my self, and the places I've applied to for jobs haven't replied and/or don't want me.
"You're a twat!"- That dude in morrisons

"You Ugly git!" - That girl in the restaurant

"You Were a Mistake!" - Mum

just a few of my fans..

Quote by NinjaSlayHuman
Yeah I use them. And after the first few days they're not hard to put in at all.

Agreed.