Ok i made a recording "sweeping" or at least trying to play some sweeps.. I made that so you can tell what should i practice more and maybe you could rate it.

I just started playing February 28th last year so don't be so harsh.. And i know i messed up the tempo of some sweeps.. thankss
Quote by IHeartMyCrybaby
Ok i made a recording "sweeping" or at least trying to play some sweeps.. I made that so you can tell what should i practice more and maybe you could rate it.

I just started playing February 28th last year so don't be so harsh.. And i know i messed up the tempo of some sweeps.. thankss

Alaska sweeps
Nice, not bad for one year at all, a bit sloppy but better than a lot of people I know that have played for more than 4 years.

In order to improve your playing try lowering the tempo of the song, practice, and gradually move up from there.
Turn off the effects. The delay is too overpowering. When you're practicing, do it with distortion, but use as little as you can get by with. The cleaner you practice, the cleaner the end result will be.

But it was pretty damn good! Only thing I can say is slowly work on building speed, and playing to a metronome to make your spacing better
Quote by sporkman7
so what wierd things can u guys do? no not like laser vision or meat vision or something, but like random stuff that usually comes in handy
Dude, thats damn good. Its better than I can do and I've been playing for 3.5years. Nice dude.
Guitars
Ibanez Prestige RG1570
Schecter Omen 6
ESP LTD Viper 400
Dean Dime From Hell

Amp
Peavey 5150
Quote by Portuguese_boy
Alaska sweeps
Nice, not bad for one year at all, a bit sloppy but better than a lot of people I know that have played for more than 4 years.

In order to improve your playing try lowering the tempo of the song, practice, and gradually move up from there.

I will do that.. thanks for the feedback bro

Quote by nedthehead