Okay, I have EZDrummer Drumkit from Hell. And I am sick of just dragging and dropping the MIDI files onto the track.

Is there anyway I can use the computer keyboard as the controller and play using the computer keyboard while playing back the song? Or do I have to drag and drop? Cause this is pissing me off....

I also have a keyboard so I can use that if it is needed for MIDI stuff.

Please help!

Thank you!
Quote by MuffinMan
I hope for a day when circumcised and uncircumcised penises can live together in harmony!

Quote by Kensai
Cowslayer, I recognize you as the Emperor of the universe. I applaud you in your awesomeness.
hi
i dont know how to answer your question
but i got a question myself actually

im looking towards to buy the EZdrummer
is it really worth it?
and i dont really know how it works and how you drop the midi tracks and stuff
so if you can help me with that, that would be great
Well I can't help you much their because I am not an expert.

So if there is a demo, try it, but if not, then I cant really help. Sorry.
Quote by MuffinMan
I hope for a day when circumcised and uncircumcised penises can live together in harmony!

Quote by Kensai
Cowslayer, I recognize you as the Emperor of the universe. I applaud you in your awesomeness.
Quote by Cowslayer
Well I can't help you much their because I am not an expert.

So if there is a demo, try it, but if not, then I cant really help. Sorry.

buy yourself a midi cable and connect the midi out of your keyboard to the midi in of your interface. then set up the proper parameters in your daw and your keyboard shoule be playing the drum sounds.
Yeah the guy up there is right(The MIDI cable to the interface). Also, another alternative would be to make the patterns in Guitar Pro ( assuming you have it) and then import it into your DAW and just use ezDrummer as the trigger for that MIDI file.