cool story, bro.
Quote by pedromiles101
you're not gonna want to take a dump in a gross, off-colored, vintage toilet. you want something that is white and pearly; something that shines. something that you can put your cheeks against and say, "f*** yeah"
But are there any left-handed versions?

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO..., let's just **** on left-handed Sonic Youth fans/Jazzmaster fans.

**** you, Fender!

/rant
Quote by TheOpenMind
But are there any left-handed versions?

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO..., let's just **** on left-handed Sonic Youth fans/Jazzmaster fans.

**** you, Fender!

/rant

this is why i'm glad i play righty despite being a lefty. when i started playing i didn't know left handed guitars existed. what does that tell you - i'll tell you what i think it says: that the guitar industry needs to be a lot more lefty-aware! i think fender should at least have lefty versions of most of their regular production models, especially the "alternative" guitars, as those are the ones which seem to be most popular with left handed guitarists...

but are either thurston moore or lee ranaldo left handed? iirc they aren't, or at least they play righty, so it doesn't make so much sense to have a lefty version. then again, they made righty jag-stangs...

btw TS, the sonic youth sigs have been on the site for quite some time now - please... for the sake of not looking like you've been living under a rock... please use search before posting things like this. it's like how we got "OMG new gibson robot guitar" threads for about a year after the guitar was unveilled...
I like analogue Solid State amps that make no effort to be "tube-like", and I'm proud of it...

...A little too proud, to be honest.
Last edited by Blompcube at Aug 26, 2009,