over 9000
- - - - - - - -
When I think of the perpetual journey through life
When it always feels like autumn
The wind moves slowly to the north
And the flowers die
Rain falls in my dreams

- - - - - - - -
2 years at around halloween time. id say im pretty good for playing that long, i do need to work on my lead stuff though.
My Gear:
Electric:
Dean From Hell (CFH/Dime)
ESP Ltd EC-1000 Amber Sunburst
Laney LX65D amp
Acoustic:
Taylor T5 custom koa
Marshall AS50D amp.

PSN ID is also

MrSprinklez
4 years, self taught.

Need to find a good teacher who can push me to the next level.
Quote by santa_man99
THANK you. I love you forever.

Quote by DrFuzz
Why are you researching for Christmas? It's only Ma- HOLY CRAP WHERE'S 2009 GONE!?!?!?

Quote by ilikepirates
You're right, that is weird. You win.
a year and few months. but since I'm self-taught, I feel like I am not as good as I could be. Need to find me a teacher
Love, love is a verb. Love is a doing word.

I got soul but I'm not a soldier...
4 years all self taught, never got around to the teacher thing and dont plan on it anytime soon
Gotta keep my eyes from the circling skies...
tounge tied and twisted just an earth bound misfit...

>CRYPTIC METAPHOR<

Quote by ilikepirates
ilikeyou.

not hated
Just one year, avidly
Dont sig me, bro!

Quote by Unourrit01
i love you.

Quote by Turkeyburger

Lulstack?
about three years on and off. pretty impressive for being self-taught. still working on major barre chords and arpeggio sweeps.
about a year and a half, started February of last year... I'm not too bad, I'm working on some sweeping stuff (I'm still pretty sloppy but getting better)
Gear:
Ibanez RG350DX
Peavey Vypyr Tube 60

Currently saving for:
Agile/Gary Kramer 7 string
about 5 years self taught. I'd probably be better by now if I had a teacher, but I'm pretty satisfied.