Page 1 of 19
First of all if you haven't already read this: https://www.ultimate-guitar.com/forum/showthread.php?t=984134&page=1&pp=20

Basically I was sent to a terrible place for 10 months. Since I graduated my parents are able to send me back at anytime free of charge for 2 months. Recently I've discovered little signs that they are sending me back. Everything that I should've noticed the first time. I'm scared pit. I need advice.

*UPDATE* 9/6/09
Hey guys. Goin through another sleepless night. Nothing new. But some good news has come. I got in contact with a cousin from South Dakota and while I can't go back and stay with him he gave me access to his mail box. If any of you want to send anything please PM me and I'll get you the address. If you do decide to send money PLEASE do not send anything more than $5. I would feel terrible taking any more then that. I already feel bad taking handouts at all. But please send letters, drawings, whatever you'd like. Thank you. Love you guys.

Also, thanks to everyone that PMed me. I sent whoever did the address. Except one message accidentally got deleted. All I remember is they didn't have a profile picture. Just send it once more and I'll get the address to you. And for everyone wondering my cousin is graciously coming to Wyoming a couple times a week to bring me the mail you guys send. And I will read EVERYTHING that's sent to me and personally reply. Just leave an email address or your UG name and I'll reply ASAP.
Last edited by metabolicmaggot at Sep 6, 2009,
Fat camp?
Quote by vintage x metal
I love you =] I can't say I was very fond of you when we first started talking because you trolled the hell out of my threads, but after talking to you here I've grown very attached to you.

Yeah, write to my fanclub about it, honey.
talk to them about it. be honest with them, and hope they'd be honest with you...

either that, or remind them it'll be you that chooses their retirement home in a few years!!

mwahahahahhaaaa!!