I've figured out that at my current rate, I'll be done at approximately 5 AM with taking notes for a huge test tomorrow that I can not reasonably afford failing. Should I go till 5 AM and sleep all day tomorrow, or just fail, or go to 3 AM and know that I studied half of the stuff or what?

Edit: I'm used to staying up late, like 2 AM, so 5 AM shouldn't be horrible, but it won't be great...
Gear:
Schecter Hellraiser Deluxe
Boss DS-1
Crate GTD65

GAS List:
Mesa Boogie Dual Rectifier Roadster
Last edited by asfastasdark at Aug 31, 2009,
Who knows you might get done by 4am if you get off the computer, stop talking about it, and actually go do it.
Christ.
Basses:
Fender Precision Bass
Fender Jazz Bass
1967 Fender Coronado Bass II
Warwick Star Bass
Squier Precision Bass TB
gtfo and study.
I mean that with love and kindness.

Flam·boy·ant
French, from participle of flamboyer to flame
1:Characterized by waving curves suggesting flames
2:Marked by or given to strikingly elaborate or colorful display or behavior

Quote by antianti99
Call in sick and study all tomorrow ?

My parents are dicks and they wouldn't let me do that. Even if I told them I'd fail the test.
Gear:
Boss DS-1
Crate GTD65

GAS List:
You got to study, but you are in pit...
Cookie monster genocide my nation! HE MUST DIE MENS

Art is never finished it is only abandoned.

Real mitalhead don't give a f**k if it is Wensday or a dick in the a**
Dude just skim read the notes, at least you've read all of it instead of reading a few little pieces throughly. I also studied in class behind the teachers back, in other periods ( all the periods before the test) lol

I know what your going through, idk how I got through High school without studying, the only class I failed was Chemistry, freakin numbers and formulas
Quote by chaoticfables
Study, get some sleep, and have some powerful energy drink.

That's a good idea. CAFFEINE FTW.
Gear:
Boss DS-1
Crate GTD65

GAS List:
Cheat ?