Page 1 of 3
so pit,

a few years gaming used to be all i did, before i started playing guitar seriously.
so in the last 5 years i picked up guitar, bass, drums and piano, i am now grade 8 on guitar, 6 on drums, studying for 7 on bass and i just did my 3 on piano.
i have joined 4 bands, now only 2 of which are still together and have recorded a bunch of songs together.

right so to the point, recently a friend recommended i look at the ctrl+alt+del comics and in the last few weeks i've read them all and i love them and want to get back into gaming, so i dug out my psp, my ds, my ps2 and my gamecube and i decided to get myself a 360 (yes i am WAY behind in the gaming world)

so, which 360 should i get?
what packages are there?
i read something about premium, core, elite and arcade 360's but its all nonesense to me.
please help
Quote by flamster
Yes I AM jealous.

^ about me
Get the elite, it's the best deal I think, you get some mega hard drive that you wont need to expand, and then you can usually get package deals with it that have a couple of games with them.
An Augmented 4th or a Diminished 5th?

Quote by I.O.T.M
You, fine sir, have impeccable taste.

Ahhhh Yuck Fou.
^ what Ichi said.
Quote by imdeth
This man deserves my +1

+1

Quote by denizenz
Go in peace my son, and teach to the pit dwellers what I have shown unto you.

ಠ_ಠ

XBL: huffy409
gaming thread.

and get a premium. elite one is the best though, least likely of ever breaking on you.
Quote by Ichikurosaki
sloth is hacking away feebly at the grass because he is a sloth but he was trying so hard ;_; hes all "penguin im HERE i am here to help you penguin"
Quote by Demon Wolf
gaming thread.

and get a premium. elite one is the best though, least likely of ever breaking on you.

Elite = Black Premium with a huge HDD.

No difference.
There's a special sex move I do called the Charizard.