Page 1 of 2
back when I started playing guitar 10 months ago, I was looking around for a nice amp to buy, this guy named Chris at the GC in atlanta was all like "HEY MAN!!!! Check out this cool amp called line 6, its got like a crunch channel, clean, INSANO CHANNEL WOO, and guess what you can tap the delay button for extra DELAY!!!! O MAN AND YOU CAN SAVE SETTING!!! WHAT A STEAL, wanna buy it for $75?"

I got duped...now im thinking of selling it on craigslist after visiting the forums here....

You're thinking of selling it because of what other people, you've never met, said about it, not how YOU actually feel about it?
Yes, I'm from California, yes I like Hockey, no I do not like the Ducks, yes I like the Kings!
you only paid 75 dollars for it and your complaining?

I think its well worth $75.

Its a decent starter amp, now invest in somthing a little better and dont complain.
Treble>Epiphone Prophecy EX - MXR micro Amp - MXR Blue Box - MXR Fullbore - MXR Noise Clamp - Vox AD30VT
Bass>Ibanez BTB505 - MXR Blowtorch - MXR D.I. - Peavey MaxBass 700 - Peavey TVX410
if YOU like it dont sell it , its not what other people think that matters, if you like it you shouldnt care what other people say
Gear :
strat copy (SD Hotrails in bridge, Lil' 59 in Neck)
Orange Dual Terror
Orange PPC112
Pitchblack/SHO Clone/Morley PWA wah
really its not that bad? I saw something about REAL tone in some threads, and started wondering if I had been practicing on a wrong amp.

Hey another questions guys, what do you guys think about this deal?

http://atlanta.craigslist.org/nat/msg/1352168425.html

I have a Epiphone Les Paul Std Cherry Sunburst, which i bought for $550 at GC, should I return it and get this axe?
Yeah dude, UG is like the where all the spider 3 haters gather to hate on the spider 3 like thier part of some kind of underground organization that is out to destroy the company.