Page 1 of 4
What was high school to you. And what should i avoid and chase.
Yes i am a freshman
'09er
Quote by aaciseric

I hate you too much to be able to answer this thread properly. You misleading swine.

Quote by HeavyReverb

you dont win. f^cking 09er

Quote by emad
Morello Wannabe
Post back and I'll temporary ban you.
inb4 raep
Quote by Meths
I respect and value your opinion.

Just kidding. You're a fucking retard.

Quote by Pr0gNut
You want to strap a bunch of used mattresses to the walls?

Why not just roll around naked in medical waste while you're at it?

Quote by the_perdestrian
medical waste isn't free on craigslist
Quote by Morello Wannabe
Yes i am a freshman
You should learn you place, bitch.
Quote by Teh Forest King
A kid took a fetal pig during pig dissection, put a napkin on it as a cape, wrote "super pig" on it, then threw it out the window onto the greenhouse below, yelling "super pig, blast off!". He failed the pig lab
Quote by Morello Wannabe
Yes i am a freshman

Prepare to be hated by everyone for no reason other than being a Freshman.
Feed your mind.
Avoid assholes. Chase criminals at night in a cape.

[IN PHIL WE TRUST]

Quote by Trowzaa
I only play bots. Bots never abandon me. (´・ω・`)

High school is not as bad as people think it is. If you don't mess with other people they won't mess with you.
"When words fail, music speaks"

Gamertag - Acoustickk

Call me Vincent
High schools a bunch of cunts and twats. You'll become one then you just might stop being one. Simple as that.
Quote by bretws
Im a diesel truck
high school is hell, it will crush every fiber of your moral soul, and you will plunge into a hellish darkness with rabid zombie rabbits eating at your toes. At least, thats what happens to freshman.

Dont worry about high school, worry about college.
It sucks. I'm a freshman too, and the work is intense. 4 hours of ****ing work a night? That's overkill.
KLH & KGB
11/28/09
Quote by SteveHouse