I only have 150 to spend.

Fender FM 25 DSP Frontman http://www.guitarcenter.com/Fender-FM-25-DSP-Frontman-Combo-Amp-103576575-i1145521.gc

OR

Line 6 Spider III 30 watt http://www.guitarcenter.com/Line-6-Spider-III-30-30W-1x12-Guitar-Combo-Amp-103944799-i1168995.gc

I'm a advanced beginner/ intermediate player. I need an upgrade from this 15 watt squier. I'm never going to get more than 150 so dont tell me to save up and get an UBER amp. If there is a better choice than these please recommend. I play alot of different stuff from jazz to deathcore lol. It would be preferable if effects were build in.. i dont really do gigs just to uses the effects on my own.
the 15w squier is basically the same as the frontman, i think they make them in the same factories.

the spider III is the biggest rasher of ass-bacon evern.

look at the roland cube or the peavey vypyr. or maybe the Vox VT (VT is best imho)

Epiphone Hummingbird
Epiphone Futura Custom Prophecy (Twin EMG)
Vox Valvetronix VT20+
Vox Wah
Boss MD-2
Danelectro Cool Cat Drive
Boss EQ

Get ready to be flamed.
Fender American Special HSS Stratocaster
Ibanez 1987 Roadstar II Deluxe
Yamaha THR10X
Marshall JCM900 SL-X
Ibanez WD-7 Weeping Demon Wah
TC Electronic Polytune
Seymour Duncan Tweakfuzz
hes new, spare him a flaming just this once eh guys?

Epiphone Hummingbird
Vox Valvetronix VT20+
Vox Wah
Boss MD-2
Boss EQ

Quote by Silver-spear94

look at the roland cube or the peavey vypyr. or maybe the Vox VT (VT is best imho)

Gotta agree, the VT15 is fantastic - but it's 200$ unfortunately. Totally worth it though.
i suggest saving the 150
PSN USERNAME: MetuulGuitarist7
STEAM:MetuulGuitarist7
Origin:MetuulGuitarist7
feel free to add me
cant be that hard to save an extra 50 bones can it? thats like...£20-30?

Epiphone Hummingbird
Vox Valvetronix VT20+
Vox Wah
Boss MD-2
Boss EQ

I try to be poilite and sincere!