For example, I used to be a social skills tutor to Matt Heafy.

Post your contributions here.
Of course you were... and I'm Santa Claus
Quote by UraniYum
Fuck you I'm trying to be caring and shit

Quote by Cb4rabid
Okay guys, I have a confession to make. Not really a confession since it's something that's been bugging me for awhile but I've always been in denial about it.

**** you gilly, it's not what you think
ITT: TS made thread to boast something that everyone doubts.

Including me

Oh, and Dimebag.
The playground of the world
I call bs.

I've got relatively famous friends, yes. A few people on UG know who, but I prefer to keep mine and their dignity intact, thank you.
Quote by Le_Bunny

Thread topic is way too specific to cater to any responses but your own, TS.

Very much this. TS, blog it
The playground of the world
I haven't met anyone famous before or after they became famous, but Danny Dyer is actually a friend of a friend of a friend of mine.
??? Fund: cba to keep up with it.
will at least try when I get a jerb
੧_\\\

yours,

Alex (mcfreaki)
Quote by SonOfSanguinus
I played Russian Roulette with Kurt Cobain...

I take it he lost, then.
??? Fund: cba to keep up with it.
will at least try when I get a jerb
੧_\\\

yours,

Alex (mcfreaki)
one of my buddie's dad wrote the score for Grease.... yeah no joke
Class of 2010

University of California, Santa Barbara
Quote by mcfreaki
I take it he lost, then.

With a shotgun, it's kinda hard to win.
Can't stop the spirits when they need you This life is more than just a read thru
I am friends with, starting with the most famous:

VENUSIAN
FB SC BC TW
Patterns In The Ivy present ethnicity on an intriguing and dedicated level. ~Ambient Exotica
A mesmeric melange of yearning voice, delicate piano and carefully chosen samples. ~Lost Voices
Quote by RinestoneCowboy