Yep, I've got two bills. I've been saving for a couple months and have plenty, yesterday I got $200 for one of my cabs that I didn't use and feel like it's time to treat myself. I'm pretty satisfied with my rig and can always buy something else if I need it and so want to get something non-guitar related for once.

So pit, I'm not keen on hookers but what would you spend $200 on?
"Buffalo buffalo Buffalo buffalo buffalo buffalo Buffalo buffalo."
yeah i'm gonna have to agree with acid.

EDIT: wait a minute I just read you weren't keen on hookers omgzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Quote by Gibshall
Yep, I've got two bills. I've been saving for a couple months and have plenty, yesterday I got $200 for one of my cabs that I didn't use and feel like it's time to treat myself. I'm pretty satisfied with my rig and can always buy something else if I need it and so want to get something non-guitar related for once.

So pit, I'm not keen on hookers but what would you spend $200 on?

Weed. Good weed. Then I'd sell it, make profit, repeat the process a couple times, then buy a small boat to use for fishing.
Quote by herby190
Every thread I've seen you in has been a complete success. Yay you!

Quote by theking182
i'm voting for GNiCk89. i just like how he speaks TO me, not AT me.

Quote by \m/Angus\m/
Yea, Sublime is a great band. You have an Underoath icon, so I think your opinion doesn't matter.
i'd get a new phone.
i've only had my current one for a few months, but it kind of sucks.
Quote by Machanix
We play guitar.... we're automatically on top of the world.

Life Is A Lemon And I Want My Money Back!

A Wasted Youth
Is Better By Far
Than A Wise And Productive Old Age

Good Girls Go To Heaven, But The Bad Girls Go Everywhere!
Hm
I would Buy taco bell till the money ran out. So you're set for like a couple of months, Unless you're fat. Are you fat,TS?
Quote by GNiCk89