Hello there. I am new to the internet and UG. I know I signed up in February but I never use this and never introduced myself properly. Work keeps me occupied for the most part so it is hardly in my control.

Now for the first order of business.

I am interested in being a moderator. If I cannot become a moderator, then Assistant Moderator will be fine. In an absolute worse case scenario which I would like to avoid, then I guess "Assistant to the Moderator" will have to do.

Question.

Who do I speak to to get this position granted. My resume clearly indicates I am over qualified for this position so we can bypass all questions and interviews. I await my position as Assistant Moderator to be activated.

Thank you for your time.
Quote by xMetalGodx
I'm not quite sure if you were trying to be funny or if you have a learning disability, either way, I was not amused.

He is not amused.
Quote by abdulalhazred
you are the best 09er EVER! i am sending you a friend request as soon as i send this

Quote by enselmis
Troll? Wheres the report button?

You've been on here for over a year and you don't know where the report button is?
Basses:
Fender Precision Bass
Fender Jazz Bass
1967 Fender Coronado Bass II
Warwick Star Bass
Squier Precision Bass TB
Quote by leeb rocks
This guy seems to have the right stuff. I'm right behind him.

When I am promoted to my new position I can foresee definite work and various tasks which I will provide for you. When I move into my new office you can have my temporary work space.

Quote by enselmis
Troll? Wheres the report button?

Quiet YOU!
Quote by xMetalGodx
I'm not quite sure if you were trying to be funny or if you have a learning disability, either way, I was not amused.

He is not amused.
Quote by abdulalhazred
you are the best 09er EVER! i am sending you a friend request as soon as i send this

Quote by Dwight Schrute
My resume clearly indicates I am over qualified for this position so we can bypass all questions and interviews.
nice one.