Hey guys. I was just dropping in to ask a simple question.

Now I'm a pretty small guy and I was looking at a new acoustic guitar. I'm pretty advanced in my playing, and with my current acoustic guitar I feel uncomfortable playing because my arm doesn't reach around the full guitar, the action is too high, and the neck is too thick. I've been playing it for around 4 years, and I need something thin but full scale, with a thin neck and low action. Any suggestions?
Fender has a Dick Dale signature, and since he plays upside down, it's a righty. It's thin, but it's a tad short scale.

You should check that out.
Well, going by your age, in a few years time you'll probably of had a growth spurt and the guitar will be perfect But if you really want a guitar to suit you now, you could maybe check out some 3/4 size acoustics.
Quote by Rokeman
Well, going by your age, in a few years time you'll probably of had a growth spurt and the guitar will be perfect But if you really want a guitar to suit you now, you could maybe check out some 3/4 size acoustics.

Haha no growth spurt for me I haven't grown three years, so I think I'm probably fully grown now. Amazing XD Slight chance of a growth spurt but not likely.
Taylor T-5
You can call me Aaron.

♠♣♥♦
Out on parole, any more instances of plum text and I get put back in...
Quote by Crashton
Screw the T5... seriously what a waste of money.

Why...?
You can call me Aaron.

♠♣♥♦
Out on parole, any more instances of plum text and I get put back in...
Quote by biga29
Why...?

Its to much of a cross between acoustic and electric. Im not a fan of the tones it generates so its just an overpriced partial acoustic. Granted it plays like an electric and is "easier to play" I just don't like it. Iv seen several people trying to get rid of em too. There are better guitars for the money.
Quote by Ryan Rage