Page 1 of 4
okay so ive been in college for awhile now.

i only get the chance to jack off every few days, and by then i have more.. well.. intense ejaculations.

anyway i was lying on my back, and i missed with the kleenex, and the first string of jizz went on my shoulder, there's like a 5-inch stain.

how do i get this out? like should i wash it out immediately? im not very good with laundry.
Cover the whole shirt, that way it'll camoflauge in.

Quote by CoreysMonster

I still like cho0onger more than the 2 of you

Quote by OneHappyCamper
joke's on you, i actually fuck my cat
Get a gf...

Do you really wank with clothes on? Atleast do it in a robe man!
████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
In all serious, whenever I get jizz on my clothes (carpet, bedclothes, etc.), I find that if I jizz on the exact same spot some more, and then take a washcloth or towel and spread it around a little bit, it takes the stain right out! Sometimes it requires two or three repetitions though...
If man is 5, if man is 5, if man is 5,
then the Devil is 6, then the Devil is 6, then the Devil is 6, the Devil is 6,
And if the Devil is 6,

then God is 7, then God is 7, then God is 7
This monkey's gone to heaven.
Scrape it off with your teeth.
Quote by thanksgiving
I'm coming for you with a castrator!
You sick bastard.

Watch that video below

If this video reaches 1000 views before Christmas, I'll play with my titties on cam.

Quote by theking182
In all serious, whenever I get jizz on my clothes (carpet, bedclothes, etc.), I find that if I jizz on the exact same spot some more, and then take a washcloth or towel and spread it around a little bit, it takes the stain right out! Sometimes it requires two or three repetitions though...

i'm not sure about this...
Quote by theking182