and it came with the amp and all that stuff. It sounds really good for a cheapy and i have read some reviews and people are basically calling them ****. I think its a pretty decent acoustic. Any opinions???? are they as shi$^y as people say??
S.D.M.F.
Words Can Be Broken...So Can Bones

I find guitars vary person to person and guitar to guitar. I have no knowledge of that brand, but I have seen/heard some of the most used/beated up guitars with some of the best sound. If it sounds and plays good for you, who cares what others think?
Quote by patticake
they are as crappy as people say.

I usually like to look at both the goods and bads, but in this case... I can't disagree with this statement. =X Honestly, you get what you pay for. In this case... not much.
Equipment:
- Art & Lutherie Cedar CW (SOLD! )
- Martin D-16RGT w/ LR Baggs M1 Active Soundhole Pickup
- Seagull 25th Anniversary Flame Maple w/ LR Baggs Micro EQ

Have an acoustic guitar? Don't let your guitar dry out! Click here.
every now and then I help out a friend of mine with his solo acoustic gigs by playing second guitar and piano for him. He uses his girlfriend's Esteban and I got play it a few times.

I thought it was rubbish, honestly. Then again, my standard is a bit above infomercial guitars
-----------------------------------------------------------

Dr. Z Stangray
G&L ASAT Classic (Ron Kirn Custom T-Style coming soon! ronkirn.com)
Keeley 4 Knob Compressor
Taylor 314ce
i've only played one, and it was absolutely awful. but that doesn't mean you don't have a decent one. guitars can really vary a lot from one to the next. one might come off the production line thats just barely passable for firewood, and the next might come off sounding better than a martin. i say go to a music store and play a few mid and high level guitars. then compare and see if you still look at the estaban the same way.