Page 1 of 7
I've pretty much made up my mind on what I'm going to do, but I felt as if I just need to share this.

I work behind a bar in the UK, I'm seventeen, and in college. I've been working behind the bar for about 8 months now. It's a pub owned by my mother.

Over the past 5 or so weeks, I've been given a number by this woman, who's 23 (If I remember correctly). She comes in every tuesday night with her dad; have been since I've worked there. She would write her mobile number on a beer mat/reciept and give it to me. The week later, she'd ask why I hadn't text/phoned her, I'd give an excuse, and she'd give it again "just incase".

Thing is, she has a husband, and a 2 year old son. She's a very nice looking woman, completely boring and un-interesting, though.

Well last tuesday, whilst she was in the ladies, and I was at th dishwasher doing the glasses, she comes behind the bar (the pub is in a sort of C shape, there were only about 3 people in the pub, and everyone else was out of view). She calls me to her, then no jokes, does this stupid provocative dance on me, rubbing herself up on my junk and whatnot, then starts to kiss me. I pull away about 3 seconds later, and am completely speechless. Then she walks off with a big grin.

Literally 5 mins prior, her husband was there, but left to get something to eat.

Now, she phoned the works phone, and was like "I really enjoy that kissed" in a really cliche "I'm so sexy" way. If that isn't bad enough, she likes Lady Gaga. But back to the point. She's got it in her head that we're having some fling.

She'll be in again next teusday, probably wanting some dirty bathroom sex.

I've already decided I'm going to tell her I have a girlfriend (I don't) and if she doesn't accept that, that I'm gay.