Don't know how many UGer's are poker fans. But I myself am one. So who here loves playing poker? Favorite site to play on? Bad beats?

has no signature.
I love playing poker online. A few of us UGers play on Triplejack from time to time. Kinda goes in spurts.

Nice avatar choice btw.
I've currently got a bit of cash on PokerStars. Though I prefer FullTilt poker. Even though PokerStars has better tournaments.

has no signature.
I love playing poker. Online I only play via the Zynga texas hold 'em app on facebook/myspace, but I'm interested in what else is free and decent.

I'm not old enough to enter tournaments yet, but once I'm 18 I will.
O! music: Click (Youtube)

^ Click to see an acoustic arrangement of Ke$ha's 'Your Love is my Drug' - everyone's favourite song.
I love poker; was a hold em player exclusively until i started playing Horse a couple of days ago... everyone needs to learn how to play razz :P

I have too many bad beats to count, we play for about 8 hours every friday night.

Hope this thread goes far!
Quote by Nickpocalypse
I love poker; was a hold em player exclusively until i started playing Horse a couple of days ago... everyone needs to learn how to play razz :P

I have too many bad beats to count, we play for about 8 hours every friday night.

Hope this thread goes far!

I know how to play Razz. It's hard to get into a poker game which isn't well known though. So I just stick to NLHE like a lot of other poker players. Omaha can be not bad to play. Not really my speciality though.

has no signature.
I play Eve online Hold-Em sometimes. Because me likey the ISKies!

|_|0|_|
|_|_|0|
|0|0|0|
▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄
Yeah I play sometimes with friends.

We only put in a small amount each though, it's all a bit of fun.
"There are millions of people in the world, and none of those people are an extra. They're all leads in their own stories."
<//////>~
i enjoy a good game yes