I just started learning bass and I was wondering any easy songs I could learn just to practice and get better at bass.

Just name songs that are mostly on the easy side.
message in a bottle by the police is a very good one that is easy

Epi LP Custom EMGs
ESP H-1000
Schecter Elite 7
Jackson Dominion
Peavey Valveking Head
Jet City JCA24s
Blackstar HT20 & HTV212
MXR Pedals
Schecter Stiletto Custom
Schecter Stiletto Studio
Fender Vintage Modified
Ampeg B2RE
Fender 4x10 Cab
for whom the bell tolls by metallica, pretty simple really or smoke on the water - deep purple
Quote by bwalter32
Anything by Victor Wooten and Marcus Miller.

Umm ... he said beginner?
green day, some metallica, most pop-punk bands all that stuff
So that with good courage we say, “The Lord is my helper. I will not fear. What can man do to me?”

-Hebrews 13:6
guerilla radio- rage against the machine.
Last resort- papa roach
Smells like teen spirit-nirvana

first 3 i learnt
Quote by Death11
Any song by Iron Maiden

foo that aint beginner!
My Rig:
Yamaha RBX 375 bass
Peavey Millenium BXP bass (won at Summer Slaughter 2010, signed by all the bands)
Eden Nemesis NC410 320w combo amp
Check out Tyrannicide, my death/thrash metal band:
http://www.myspace.com/tyrannicidemetal
Snow (hey oh) by the red hot chili peppers.

First song i ever learned on bass =)
"RAWR WIRES >:O"
One more kiss... One more touch...
I miss you, wont you hug me just one last time?

Twitter!!~ Follow Re-follow :P
Gorillaz - Feel Good, Inc
Seven Nation Army
Rage Against the Machine - Bulls on Parade
Twisted Sister - Burn in Hell
Most Static-X songs
Motorhead - Hardcore

That's the kind of stuff I learned on
Schecter Hellraiser V1 / Schecter Stiletto Extreme 4 / Gallien Krueger 400RB / Hartke Transporter 4x10 / Digitech BP200 / Pod Studio GX
anything by blink 182, sum 41, nirvana, most of the stuff you'll hear on the radio that follows the guitar chords are good to start with.
Peavey 6505+
Fender Hot Rod Deville 410