Page 1 of 2
so pit...as the thread said..i don't know what to do with this here caution sign

any suggestions?

more story: Ok.. so im a freshman in college. i found a caution: wet floor sign on the ground (in the grass by a building), so i decided to pick it up, and i put it in my jacket as to be more.....discrete...

anywho...i snuck it into my dorm building, and for some reason there wasn't an RA down there (if you don't know, they're like residents who also uphold the rules), so i managed to get it into my dorm room.

the best part is..my roommate is an RA, he's really cool, but he is obviously an obstacle.

so my question is..what do i do pit? do ya have any suggestions?

and yes, i totally aknowledge that this is dumb, as am i. but i thought itd be fun
Use it to defeat your enemies!
'If you wish to make an apple pie from scratch you must first invent the Universe' - Carl Sagan.
Quote by RinestoneCowboy
What could you possibly do with a "wet floor" sign that would warrant you taking it, making a thread about it, and then following through for minimal enjoyment?

i dont know, i figure the pit would be creative
Just use it as a room ornament man - RAs don't give a floop unless it's going to come back on them.

T
Quote by joshua122593
Put it next to your computer.

Other people might trip over your semen.

Paint the words yellow all over again and remodel it as.

"Caution"

"Break Dancing"
Most of the important things

in the world have been accomplished

by people who have kept on

trying when there seemed to be no hope at all
Don't you have like classes and homework to worry about?
Quote by Altered_Carbon
That's some bony hipster sex, which may be the best kind.
Quote by genghisgandhi
THIS

This...... NOW!!!!
GO RAVENS!

Quote by Ssargentslayer
Waaaait....

Did you just say you can't rape?

2012 NFL Thread Mock Draft Champion
Quote by Nelsean

"Caution"

"Break Dancing"

this one is my favorite so far..
Wow how totally whacky of you! You are legend!