Hello,

I'm very interested in an online collaboration with a vocalist in the hard rock genre. I am a guitarist/bassist/songwriter and have around 5 tracks that I have written, recorded, and produced. Problem is I haven't had any luck finding a local vocalist. And, I don't have vocal training and dislike my voice for this project.

I am posting a link to some of the tracks, rough mixed, for you to listen to. If anyone is interested in collaborating, I am interested in 50/50 rights. I can't spend money, otherwise I would look for a hired studio vocalist. I want to retain rights to the music and any lyrics/melodies I submit, you retain rights to any lyrics/melodies you submit, and we both get to share the tracks (share, not sell) anywhere we please.

The catch: you need to have recording capabilities. I will send you the tracks, you record multiple takes of each song, send me back the files, I mix them in and send you the final mix/CD and we both have a cool EP type thing in our portfolio!

Please let me know if interested, this music has been worked over for a great deal of time and it deserves to have voice in it!

Link (if it does not work, disable pop-up blockers):
http://www.reverbnation.com/tunepak/1873808

Tracks "Under Fire", "Soon To Be Lovers", and "Destroy This" are 3 of the 5 tracks I'm looking to work with.

Thank You!
what kinda vocalist are you looking for ?
I mean ...some sort of example of a well known singer's voice would paint a better
picture of what you have in mind...

are you looking for a more melodic singer ...or just someone who can scream his guts out ?
are you particular about what kinda voice you want the singer to have ? baritone , tenor ?
Quote by inlovewithmusic
what kinda vocalist are you looking for ?
I mean ...some sort of example of a well known singer's voice would paint a better
picture of what you have in mind...

are you looking for a more melodic singer ...or just someone who can scream his guts out ?