Spend all day getting ready:
fake ID, small black dress,
flash them to the guy at the door.
Tonight is gonna be great.

You thought it begins on Thursday,
well girl, Wednesday starts the weekend.

Always smoke, but never inhale.
Always drink, and later vomit.
So hardcore, party on the weekdays.

Where are we going later?
15th and Indianola,
wearing a "fuck me, I'm a freshman" dress;
come on and get me, fraternity guys.

"Hey brah, I bet she's tight;
low cut shirt and perky tits,
high cut skirt and a big ass."
"Is it rape if she's asking for it..?"

THIS IS AN ABOMINATION.

To the wonderment of nature you bore your Creator,
but tonight your regrets mature; you abhor your "Creator".

This is an abomination.
I'm never giving in.

"Christopher, please guide me home tonight.
Agnes, bare cross as you lay on that alter."

I'm never giving in.
Lord Gold feeds from your orifices and he wants to see you sweat.
Lord Gold probes you publicly and makes your pussy wet.
Now say his name.....
Hey, this is just me promising I will crit this. I just didn't want you to think me a heartless bastard. It is my sixty second hour awake, and now I feel tired, so I'm going to sleep, hopefully. I shall do a full and proper crit tomorrow. The tourniquets have been taken out, but it's still not sitting right. Give it a week, and maybe it will fall in to place. Tomorrow, I promise.

Johan.
Gear:

Epiphone Sheraton 1962 50th Anniversary 212TV,

Ibanez TS-9 Tube Screamer,
Dunlop MXR Carbon Copy,
Vox V847 Wah-Wah,

Vox TB35C1.
Okay. To provide you with an overall summary of my perception of the piece, I would have to say that, stylistically, it isn’t my cup of tea. Definitively, I am assuming that these are more so of a lyrical nature, rather than a poetical one.
I actually quite enjoy the first two verses, or rather, the first and third stanzas, to be more specific. Though quite simplistic, I guess the message that is conveyed and the image that is portrayed warrants such a simplistic approach.