Hey UG,

Ok so im a noob at this whole modding thing so i need some advice.

Ok so i have a pedal board that consists of :

-Boss DS-2
-EHX 2009 Mig Muff
-GCB-95 crybaby
-Boss DD-3

and i was wondering if there are any mods i can do to improve them, i would like more of an old vintage type sound from my muff-im aiming for like a sabbath tone. I would like to just sort of generaly improve the crybaby, maybe add an external sweep control? Also i was wondering if there are any mods i can do to the ds-2 and the dd-3??

Thanks guys, as i said im a noob to all this so im gonna need simple instructions

Thanks
My Gig Rig...

Fender Straocaster or Gibson Les Paul Slash Special -->Lovepedal Amp 50 --> Boss DD-3 --> Crybaby(soon to be Wh10 reissue) --> Big Muff PI --> Boss DS-2 --> Marshall JCM 900
you can definetly mod the crybaby and boss pedals are pretty easy to mod just have a look on the internet for mod instuctions
the muff isnt made for sabbath that sound would be more of an overdrive not a fuzz, but yet look online to mod your pedals their are instructions everywhere
Guitars
Prs Custom 24
Fender Jaguar
Gibson Les paul standard dc
Ibanez as71

Amps
Peavey xxx
Crate v-32h/cab

Effects
Dimebag wah
carbon copy
evh phase
blackstart ht-duel
holy grail plus
electric mistress stereo
dd-20
Yes there is mods you can do with the DS-2 turbo distortion .. not as much as the ds-1 .

here are the Indy guitarist Mod . its copyright but i found it on the internet , used without permission .

i havent done them myself yet .. i have a ds-2 too ..not a formidable pedal imo ... i prefer the big muff pi w/tone wicker for fuzz ( grunge sound ) ... and mi audio crunch box for distortion . but maybe after mod would be better .

if you need the whole tuturial HOw to modified effect pedal !! its 63 meg .. i found it on the internet (its made by indy guitarist ) .. show detail operation and how to change resistor , cap , etc...