It was good, watch your bends though, man. Also, where did you get that awesome sweater?
Quote by Ur all $h1t
I stick stuff in my pee hole.

Gear:

Schecter C-1 Classic
Ibanez S670PB
Stratocaster MIM Standard
Marshall MG30 (its purple )
Dunlop Crybaby Wah
Bloomin' awesome!

▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀
¯|(°_o)/¯
▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄
Quote by Wulphy
It was good, watch your bends though, man. Also, where did you get that awesome sweater?

Cheers, yeah.. I kinda had to learn bending for this piece.. I didn't know how to do them properly before I started learning this song.

The sweater... I just got in some store here in Australia. Haha
Im still inexperienced myself. I've been playing about 21 months so idk if i can really give you any advice on technical playing. I think you should work on your tone though. but still, 2 years. nice man. I gave you 5/5 regardless and i subscribed. Mind giving me any advice if you can? Maybe on shredding, cause i was kinda sloppy on the shred in my vid. Or just any thoughts?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z7By_K6vB10
Quote by MichaelGuitaro
Im still inexperienced myself. I've been playing about 21 months so idk if i can really give you any advice on technical playing. I think you should work on your tone though. but still, 2 years. nice man. I gave you 5/5 regardless and i subscribed. Mind giving me any advice if you can? Maybe on shredding, cause i was kinda sloppy on the shred in my vid. Or just any thoughts?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z7By_K6vB10

If you mean shredding as in fast runs, my only advice is take it slow and steady, if you have guitar pro 5, use the speed trainer, and what I do is go up by 1% each time. So slowly slowly you get faster and faster. Takes time but it's completely worth it.

If you mean shredding as in sweeps, do it slowly, that's my only advice to give. Make sure your strings don't ring out.

Hope that helped.
That was sick bro, but some flaws like some pointed out.