Before I start, some might give up seeing the long text coming and I understand that. If you're not going to help, I'll ask you to just leave.

Basicly, I started studying electronics on Marsh 9th. But it's not a "regular" class. They call it "individualised learning". Basicly, the class is on the computer, and we each go at our own rythmn. Of course, there is a teacher to answer our questions and all.

Now, electronics being a passion of mine, and focused as I am; I never spent a minute on facebook or whatever. I arrive at school, I do what I'm supposed to do and it's great. Now the problem; I arrived to a point where teachers told me to not go any further, because they want to do the Power supply part like a regular class, because it's pretty much the most important part about electronics.

I do not mind this at all, in fact I think it's a great idea. But here's where it gets complicated; I really ain't that advanced, it's the others that are late, VERY late. Now I'm stuck to waiting for them to catch up. But the fact is that others usually pass their time on Facebook or whatever. It's not even joke; two of them in particular spend about... 0 minutes a day on electronics. ALL they do is Youtube, facebok, etc. And this isn't even exagerating; there's this guy in particular that's hasn't been doing anything for 2 months(I mean, NOTHING, it's not a joke, N-O-T-H-I-N-G, noone has seen him work since the start of august, seriously!).

The teachers are fully aware of this, and are doing their best to solve the problem. Things have started to change a bit(altho I've been complaining for months), but it seems like those people are still wasting their time. If I can make a realistic approximation; it should take them about a month of SERIOUS working before they catch up to me. Now I do not have a real problem with them doing nothing; the real problem is that the only person that's being affected is myself.