all right, so i posted a topic in The Pit, asking if there was a way to increase my finger length or dexterity and they all made fun of me to the point where the mods had to close the thread.

I wasnt trolling though, all i asked was if there was any possible way to increase my finger length/dexterity since i have short fingers.

Im 5'10" and my middle finger is 3" and my pointer finger is slghter larger than 2 1/2"

this is way to short for my size and i feel it makes me play worse. Although im only a beginner at guitar.
SETUP:

Guitars:
Fender Squier Cherry Sunburst
Fender Squier Arctic White

Amps:
Roland Cube 15x Amp
seriously, the more you play guitar the less you'll feel this way, trust me.
And sorry for being harsh on you in the pit, it's just. . .
The playground of the world
Quote by hoondog
i have a short penis...

.....thats the kind of immaturity i was talking about from the people in The Pit. Its not funny unless your under 12, and i am asking a serious question. Maybe my problem wasnt that i was posting in The Pit, maybe its that im posting in the wrong forum entirely. I thought this was a forum for people to talk about guitar and guitar techniques. Well finger length and dexterity is key for playing guitar.

maybe i was wrong, maybe i just should post in the forum ever again.
SETUP:

Guitars:

Amps:
Roland Cube 15x Amp
Quote by GuitarPlayerUm
all right, so i posted a topic in The Pit, asking if there was a way to increase my finger length or dexterity and they all made fun of me to the point where the mods had to close the thread.

I wasnt trolling though, all i asked was if there was any possible way to increase my finger length/dexterity since i have short fingers.

Im 5'10" and my middle finger is 3" and my pointer finger is slghter larger than 2 1/2"

this is way to short for my size and i feel it makes me play worse. Although im only a beginner at guitar.