Hello everyone. If anyone remembers, 3 months ago, I decided to finally quit my life of using drugs and go to a rehab.

I'd like to thank everyone for their support and suggestions on how to not go insane whilst in rehab.

It was tough, having to do dishes for 16 hours a day because of passing a cig between another member(stupid I know), from only getting 5 hours of sleep due to therapy techniques, but it paid out in the end.
I didn't stay the whole 2 years, mainly because I had to scrub the floor with a toothbrush for 16 hours, which is utterly retarded.
I got to play a lot of music while I wasn't doing dishes, and I wrote some also.
I finally got my parents trust back, and am currently living at home with them, instead of in an apartment like before. I don't want to contact any old friends, mainly due to the risk of using around them, but I really need to stay clean.

I'm in college now, and I'm majoring in Music Theory and classical guitar.
Just got a 4900 dollar grant. Yeah man, things are good.

How is everyone?
Quote by MrDURPEEDURP
o rly?!

i love you fuhevuhs Aero
I haven't had a wank in 4 hours.
This cold turkey thing is tough.

On a serious note, good for you TS.
Glad things are working out for you
████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
That's really cool, well done man. But i'm confused about this bit "I didn't stay the whole 2 years", do you really need to spend 2 years there for a full treatment?

Oh, and i'm good thanks.
Wow, great job. It takes a lot to quit something like that. Also about your friends just tell them you've been to rehab, and you wanna stay clean so ask em if they won't use around you. If they're real friend they'll understand. Way to man up TS, and welcome back
2 year rehab! dont balme you for not staying lol

but seriously great news dude, wish i could be arsed to stop smoking, coupled with asthama it makes breathing rather tricky
Condratulation TS