So this is a it late, but its my first time posting a new day anything,I'm sure people wonder if these are any good or not so I bought 3 pedals.

The Wah, Artec APW-5 Dual Power Wah

Artec 70's Drive Blender

And the Blues Overdrive

Great pedals for the price, I got the blues overdrive for 29 cause of b-stock which was nothing really.

True bypass too, metal casings, I plan to buy more artec pedals in the future.
Agile AL3000
Douglas WRL90
SX SR1 STD Plus
J&D Strat
Squier Tele
Sammick TR2
Douglas Draco
Peavey JSX
Bugera V5
TWANGED VJ
HNPD! Ive heard great things about those Artec pedals. Let us know how they are!
The wah is great, only problem is the sweep isn't as gradual as Id like it to be.

The blues overdrive is really nice for blues, not much gain on tap. Can't be used for a boost as it makes a really bad hiss for some reason when used with other drives.

The blender is really nice, can get from acdc to iron maiden, to hendrix to metallica. Only problem is when you only use the fuzz and no distortion, the level on max doesn't get very loud, but it sounds nice.
Agile AL3000
Douglas WRL90
SX SR1 STD Plus
J&D Strat
Squier Tele
Sammick TR2
Douglas Draco
Peavey JSX
Bugera V5
TWANGED VJ
sweet, it's awesome when people take one for the team like that. I did it with biyangs and daphons. Are they all true bypass? I thought some of them had buffers. EDIT: nice reviews too, any more info on the wah?
I'm an idiot and I accidentally clicked the "Remove all subscriptions" button. If it seems like I'm ignoring you, I'm not, I'm just no longer subscribed to the thread. If you quote me or do the @user thing at me, hopefully it'll notify me through my notifications and I'll get back to you.
Quote by K33nbl4d3
I'll have to put the Classic T models on my to-try list. Shame the finish options there are Anachronism Gold, Nuclear Waste and Aged Clown, because in principle the plaintop is right up my alley.

Quote by K33nbl4d3