Page 1 of 2
Hmm .. how old wore you when you started playing? I remember i was 7 years old and i hated guitar because it was too big for me and i wanted to play Metal stuff but i played 7 years of clasic.. But it helped my fingers and my music thinking |
|
\ /
`
I was 19.. I'm now 21. Not a very musical person, but my love for the music I like kind of forced me into playing. Just couldn't ignore such tastey riffs ^^
Outside of a dog, a book is man's best friend. Inside of a dog, it's too dark to read.
Wow 7, nice.

I started when I was 14, just before my 15th birthday. Im 19 next Friday so that's a decent 4/5 years now. Can't even play anything decent apart from Rhythm Guitar haha.
I started playing when i was 11, im only 15 now but still, im glad i started young.
A couple of months before I turned 17.
404: Sig not found.
Quote by guitarman161
Well i`m 15 now too but i started 7 so If you want to see how i play www.myspace.com/trueamber .. Yep i know that now 10 guys will say that i`m advertising but i`m just showing ! And if you have some links and stuff of your playing post them here !

That Intro is amazing
I can see the Pantera Influences there, am I right?

No offense though , I think you should get a new singer
Last edited by grimms at Oct 23, 2009,
Hey man am.. In the demo we recorded (www.myspace.com/trueamber) right? We are still whit the former vocal we changed him.You can hear the new vocal here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nkUwfxqzP8g&feature=player_profilepage We will record the new songs with him. (But in our myspace don`t listen to the vocal just listen to the instumental music) Cheers !
i was around 13/14. im now 16, turning 17 in january.. i improved heaps from playing at the jams, and im giving lessons, so Id say im pretty good.
Quote by element4433
One time I watched a dog lick his own dick for twenty minutes.

Quote by Roc8995
No.