1. It's in my profile
2. Rate it from 1 to 10.
3. Don't be so harsh on me, hey i started playing last year
4. It was recorded in Drop C, the original song is in C#

PLEASE RATE IN PROFILE
Last edited by IHeartMyCrybaby at Nov 7, 2009,
wow your sweeps are a lot better than mine haha. i've only been "sweeping" for about a month though.

keep it up.

Own an Ibanez RG series guitar? Join the group.

Quote by DkassBTU
fly ass ******s wearin my hat

hahahahaha
Quote by gebgebgeb
wow your sweeps are a lot better than mine haha. i've only been "sweeping" for about a month though.

keep it up.

Thanks for commenting bro

I can see some people like to listen and run away without rating or anything
not bad, of course the volume was pretty low so it was hard to hear mistakes. good work tho, tone with the neck pickup was good:

C4C got some of my sweeps in here
https://www.ultimate-guitar.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1221549
Guitars:
LTD Alexi-600 White & Black
LTD Alexi-200 Black(Death Adder pickup & Gold OFR)
Agile Interceptor Pro 727 7-string
Jackson JS30RR rhoads
Jackson DKMGT
Squire telecaster

amps:
Bugera 6262 212 loaded with WGS veteran 30's
Quote by AbeVV
It's pretty crazy that you're able to play that so well after only a year of playing guitar, I'll give you a 10 because I couldn't see anything really wrong with it.

C4C
https://www.ultimate-guitar.com/forum/showthread.php?p=22145782#post22145782

Thank you a lot mate

Quote by Gundamnitpete
not bad, of course the volume was pretty low so it was hard to hear mistakes. good work tho, tone with the neck pickup was good:

C4C got some of my sweeps in here
https://www.ultimate-guitar.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1221549

Yeah.. I have serious issues mixing stuff in my pc (i suck )