What's wierd shit that you do that you think only you do?

For example:
I have this thing that I do when I take vital signs (I'm an EMT) and I absolutely HAVE to have all my vitals end in even numbers. I will round down or up a number to achieve those results. It really doesn't make a huge difference to change vitals one integer, for those who don't know.

How about you, pit?
OBEY THE MIGHTY SHITKICKER
Quote by DeadWhisper
WHAT!?
i thought only i did!

Holy piss! I use it to!
♪♫♪
92% percent of the teen population would be dead if Hollywood said it wasn't cool to breathe anymore.
Put this in your signature if you are one of the 92% who wouldn't be breathing.
Quote by DeadWhisper
WHAT!?
i thought only i did!

NO WAY! that makes 3 of us!

EDIT: 4 of us!
Quote by element4433
One time I watched a dog lick his own dick for twenty minutes.

Quote by Roc8995
No.

Well, technically it could be done, but only in the same way that you could change a cat into a hamburger. It's an unpleasant process, and nobody is happy with the result.
I'm the only one not to immediately have a go at TS
Originally Posted by smb
I'm an arrogant bastard - I thought I was good before I'd plucked a note. I was right, of course.

Quote by MetalBass 77
sonsie knows all
Last edited by sonsie at Nov 3, 2009,
Quote by sonsie
I'm the only one not to immediately have a go at TS

I wan't having a go at TS, I was only joking around. there is allready a thread on this though.
Quote by element4433
One time I watched a dog lick his own dick for twenty minutes.

Quote by Roc8995
No.

Well, technically it could be done, but only in the same way that you could change a cat into a hamburger. It's an unpleasant process, and nobody is happy with the result.
Quote by denfilade
I came into this thread solely to say what the first post said =(

I WIN!
Quote by Stoney93
I came.

^ WIN!

But I might as well contribute.