#1
i uploaded a tab, but, after a few days i became aware it was wrong, so i decided to upload the new version , if i uploaded both versions, can i delete the first and wrong one and leave just the second corrected one??, please help i want to to share my tabs with u guys but only if they are correct!!

thanks for ur help
#4
oh, forgot to write: how do i delete the first one? cause i've been trying but i couldn't
#5
you'll find better info if you click my above link.
The pit's for threads unrelated to guitar and music with few exceptions.