#1
i uploaded a tab, but, after a few days i became aware it was wrong, so i decided to upload the new version , if i uploaded both versions, can i delete the first and wrong one and leave just the second corrected one??, please help i want to to share my tabs with u guys but only if they are correct!!

thanks for ur help

Pd: how do i delete the wrong tab¿?
#3
Please don't upload the same tab, even if you have realised there is a mistake in your original submission. Instead, simply edit it.

Click Profile at the top right-hand corner of the page.
Click My Contributions on the left-hand side.
Click Tabs.
Click the "update" button signified by a u!