Today at school i leaned over to the lights and saw EMG above it and started to wonder what it actually stands for?
Enlightenment? Maybe Google
Actually called Mark!

Quote by TNfootballfan62
People with a duck for their avatar always give good advice.

...it's a seagull

Quote by Dave_Mc
i wanna see a clip of a recto buying some groceries.

stuffmycatswatchontv.tumblr.com
Quote by tommyt
Electric Monkey Genitals.

I want to be in that band.
Sturgeon's 2nd Law, a.k.a. Sturgeon's Revelation: “Ninety percent of everything is crap.”

Why, yes, I am a lawyer- thanks for asking!

Log off and play yer guitar!

Strap on, tune up, rock out!
Electromiogram. Thats pretty much it :x
"RAWR WIRES >:O"
One more kiss... One more touch...
I miss you, wont you hug me just one last time?

Twitter!!~ Follow Re-follow :P
Wow, people really are helpful around here. Even though he could just google it, take your lame-ass jokes to the pit
Yeah seriously guys has it ever occured to you that TS actually wants help.

"EMG" stands for "Electro-Magnetic Generator". From Wiki.
Gear:
Yamaha F310 acoustic
Ibanez RGR321ex
Peavey Vypyr 30
Quote by falconthefirst

He got his answer in the first post, and then again in the 5th post.
Quote by Alex Vik
He got his answer in the first post, and then again in the 5th post.

I always though it was electromiogram since that word has to do with electrical waves and magnetism :S Was not trying to joke with it.

But now its nice to know what it really is =]
"RAWR WIRES >:O"
One more kiss... One more touch...
I miss you, wont you hug me just one last time?

Twitter!!~ Follow Re-follow :P
Mini mods need to grow up and have some fun sometimes. He got his answer (which is easily found on google) and then some giggles.

Lighten up.
Ibanez PGM301
Ibanez GRG170DX
Fender Telecaster MiJ - 1986
Swing T-Through

Ibanez TS9DX
Sovtek Small Stone - c.1985
EHX Big Muff
Kimbara Wah - c.1974
Boss GE-7

Orange Rocker 30 Combo

http://www.myspace.com/paythelay