Hey, So I just finished making my first song. I've been lpaying for 3 years now and have made dozens of various riffs, licks, etc. I'm usually into punk-rock but I threw this together. Not sure what genre you'd call this. And i know, there's a lot of open strings. But it does'nt matter really. well, here ya go...

Standard tuning

Intro/Verse
e----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
B--------------3---------------------------------0-------------------0-----------------------------0-----
G--------0--------0--------0----------------0-----0----------0---------0--------------------0----------
D----------------------0--------0------------------------------------------------------------------------
A---------------------------------------3-----------------5-------------------------------7---------------
E---3------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

e-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
B-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
G--------------0-----------0---------------0-------------0---------0------------0------------0---------
D----------0---------------------------0------------0------------------------0------------0-------------
A-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
E----7-------------7-------------9------------9-----------9-------------7-----------7------------------

e-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
B-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
G-----------0----------0------0--------------------------------------------------------------------------