Poll: What metal style looks best?
Poll Options
View poll results: What metal style looks best?
Thrash Metal
91 46%
Black Metal
16 8%
Goth
3 2%
Folk Metal
19 10%
Power Metal
13 7%
Other
58 29%
Voters: 200.
Page 1 of 3
So pit, there are many different styles of clothes/hair which are featured in metal, so I wanna know...what style do you think looks best. Feel free to post pics

Poll up soon...

Mark Morton. Long hair, thick goatee, t-shirt and shorts.
Quote by NGD1313
Well I don't know about solos but how about that Smoke on the Water riff. It's like...impossible.

THE TRUTH IS OUT THERE

I'm Jake. I'm a musician, philosopher, and exhibitionist.
Quote by Doctor Matthews
This look:

And yes, they count.

haha maybe not

how about this
blogs.theage.com.au
Sarcasm is beautiful, think about it.
lol folk metal
Quote by Riffofthebeast
i just got a great idea! i think i might want to set up a blog somewhere because i have a lot of great ideas to share. would you guys read it if i did?
trolling the pit since Aug 09^
Ones that don't involve every band member having long hair and/or make up.
Tada.

Quote by the_white_bunny
your just a simpleton that cant understand strategy apparently.

Quote by the_white_bunny
all hail king of the penis sucking(i said balls. you said dick for some reason?) Isabiggles
What exactly is the power metal look? Does it involve having a ventilator fan attached to the back of your neck so your golden locks are constantly flying in the wind?
🙈 🙉 🙊
Iron Maiden has the best look. Anthrax has a good look too.
Quote by MakinLattes
dwelling on past mishaps is for the weak. you must stride into the future, unabashed and prepared to fuck up yet again.
Quote by entity0009
What exactly is the power metal look? Does it involve having a ventilator fan attached to the back of your neck so your golden locks are constantly flying in the wind?

It's this..

Quote by the_white_bunny
your just a simpleton that cant understand strategy apparently.